Talking to Sarah tonight on MSN, and her post on how her seedlings are coming on (in particular the “take that, Johnty!” tone with regard to her courgettes.. awakened my competitive streak. So i ran off to take photos of my babies (god help my children, if i ever have any).

So without further ado.. (and behind the cut as always)… i present..

…. my seedlings.

tomatoseedlings 11-4-07 Beans and morning glories Peppers and chillis 11-4-07 the famed courgette seedling, proud and tall sweetcorn seedling the kitchen windowsill spooky cucumber Jess love again

in order: Tomato seedlings ~ Dwarf french bean and morning glory ~ Peppers and chillis ~ the famed courgette ~ Sweetcorn seedling ~ the kitchen windowsill ~ spooky cucumber ~ Jess love (c’mon you don’t seriously expect me to do a photo post without jess love now do you?)

