make yourself a cake! So i did. 😀 the gooeyist, chocolatiest cake i could think of. I call it a cappucino cake. coffee and chocolate cake. coffee and chocolate icing. seriously yum. You don’t want a lot of it in one go though, i’ll tell you that much..

I’m putting the pics behind a cut because otherwise certain people won’t speak to me again. and yes, i mean you. If you look, don’t blame me when you get a chocolate urge..

cappuncino cake

chocolate and coffee cake. chocolate and coffee icing. Topped with lots of icing sugar. and then lots of powdered chocolate. seriously yum. Before i cut it open..

cappuncino cake

After i cut it open with a bit for me (naturellement! Moi is the chef after all. Chef’s privileges n all that! besides. Someone had to make sure it was cooked right and wasn’t going to poison anyone and there was the right amount of chocolate and stuff in there…)

cappuncino cake

now, if you’ll excuse me.. the cake qnd i would like to be alone for a little while…

 

