more cards… I know i’ve been tagged by a few people (thankyou, Sharon, Donna!) but right now its just not possible for me to do them.. i’ll catch up soon tho’, i promise.. current total of cards = 79. (Mom, before you go bananas, this includes not only the ones for the fair but yours and mine too so relax, ok?). tomorrow i’m running into town to get clear cellophane envelopes for all the cards, and a gold ink pad (i ran out today), then around 10-15 more and i’m done. Then i just have to stamp them with the “handcrafted” stamp and put them all together.. *phew*. photos behind the cut.. I haven’t put them all on here as i’d be here all night (and it would be boring to look at) but if you want to see them all, then look here, and you can…

I made 2 of these

I made 2 of these

made 2 of these too

made 2 of these too

made 2 of these as well

made 2 of these as well

and, yup, two of these

and, yup, two of these

made quite a few of these, different papers, ribbons, designs, colours. etc. i like em.

made quite a few of these, different papers, ribbons, designs, colours. etc. i like em.

see what i mean?

see what i mean?

this is one of my favorites

this is one of my favorites

