I’m about to be extremely mysterious. I’m well aware that i’m behind on several days for P-A-D, and i’ve several blog posts in the works – in my head, at least! I’ve simply not had the time to sit down and write it all out, or get the photographs ready to go on here.

There’s a good reason for it, i promise. I’ve had a commission (my first!) to make something, and the deadline for it is Monday, so all my thoughts and energies are with that at the moment. To make it worse, i can’t talk about the commission, at least, not yet, and i’m absolutely itching to, because what i’m making is absolutely gorgeous!!! However, rest assured that as soon as the word is given, i will post photos of what i’ve made.

see? told you i was going to be mysterious.

Anyway. I’ll be back in the next couple of days to catch up on things. Hope no one worries…

