Jess was *most* unhappy this afternoon. She really doesn’t like it when i go in the garden without her. Its DANGEROUS out there, yanno! And she has to be there to protect me from things like.. like.. killer bees! and.. and.. traps in the lawn, where there are holes and stuff! But i was working with the strimmer and strimmers and dogs don’t mix. She doesn’t even like the vaccum cleaner, never mind the strimmer, which roars more loudly. She stood on the living room windowsill and barked. Loudly. Translation: “MOMMMMMMMM!”

LOOK! Something is moving! I can haz pounce! YAY!

LOOK! Something is moving! I can haz pounce! YAY!

heh.

Michiel cuddled her though and then she calmed down, but when i had finished with the strimmer and we let her out.. ohhhh.. one deliriously happy puppeh..

more photos behind the cut, of course. Photos by me. Words by Jess… well.. kinda.. 🙂

*snuffle*.. i luvs cut grass. I eats it, at least till i get yelled at. Then i slinkz away and look guilty. for some reason they find it cute when i look guilty and try to hide their smiles. it dont work though.

*snuffle*.. i luvs cut grass. I eats it, at least till i get yelled at. Then i slinkz away and look guilty. for some reason they find it cute when i look guilty and try to hide their smiles. it don't work though.

DOG! *starts sharpening claws and teeth* (or cat. or squirrel. or bird. or motorbike. or anything that moves.)

DOG! *starts sharpening claws and teeth* (or cat. or squirrel. or bird. or motorbike. or anything that moves.)

whats that noise? is that dad? is he coming out to give me tummy rubs n fuss n attention?

what's that noise? is that dad? is he coming out to give me tummy rubs n fuss n attention?

nup. you cantz take mah photo. no way. not allowed!

nup. you can'tz take mah photo. no way. not allowed!

i hatez cameraz! I know, if i come close i get too big and then she cantz take my pictures!

i hatez cameraz! I know, if i come close i get too big and then she can'tz take my pictures!

oh alright then.. hurry up mom, and do it in silhoohillihettethingie so the dogfia dont get me...

oh alright then.. hurry up mom, and do it in silhoohillihettethingie so the dogfia don't get me...

MOHOMMMMMMM! you sneaked that one! no fairrrrrrrr!

MOHOMMMMMMM! you sneaked that one! no fairrrrrrrr!

